Door County Home Builders Association Officers

Door Landscape & Nursery

 Tim Duquaine
President
(920) 746-9770
tim@doorlandscape.com

wulfbrothers

 John Anstett
President-Elect

johna@wulfbrothers.com

associatedbank

Julie Dragseth
Immediate Past-President

(920) 473-2211
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

forestvillebuilders

Tom Dier
Secretary
tdier@forestvillebuilders.com

portside

Michelle Holdridge
Treasurer
mholdridge@portsidebuilders.com

Door County Home Builders Association Associate Directors

bradtanck

Brad Tanck
Associate Director

(920) 743-6305
brad@BradTanckPlumbing.onmicrosoft.com

hjmartin

Don Vandenavond
Associate Director
(920) 494-3461
donv@hjmartin.com

maccos

Tammy Last
Associate Director
TammyL@maccos.com

Door County Home Builders Association Builder Directors

buhr

 Tom Grosbeier
Builder Director
(920) 825-1318
tom@buhrconstruction.com

portside

Jim Parent
Builder Director
(920) 743-0311
jparent@portsidebuilders.com

Countrywide Construction & Design LLC

Jan Guilette
Builder Director

(920) 856-6982
Jan@countrywide-construction.com 

blank-logo