associatedbank

Julie Dragseth
President

(920) 473-2211
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

Door Landscape & Nursery

 Tim Duquaine
President-Elect
(920) 746-9770
tim@doorlandscape.com

forestvillebuilders

Tom Dier
Secretary
tdier@forestvillebuilders.com

vans

Jeff Dorner
Treasurer, WBA President-Elect

(920) 866-2351
jeffd@vanslumber.com

buhr

 Tom Grosbeier
Builder Director
(920) 825-1318
tom@buhrconstruction.com

portside

Michelle Holdrige
Builder Director

mholdridge@portsidebuilders.com

portside

Jim Parent
Builder Director
(920) 743-0311
jparent@portsidebuilders.com

wulfbrothers

 John Anstett
Associate Director

johna@wulfbrothers.com

bradtanck

Brad Tanck
Associate Director

(920) 743-6305
brad@BradTanckPlumbing.onmicrosoft.com

hjmartin

Don Vandenavond
Associate Director
(920) 494-3461
donv@hjmartin.com

blank-logo