Door County Home Builders Association Board of Directors
portside

President Joe Porten
(920) 743-0326
jporten@portsidebuilders.com

associatedbank

President Elect Julie Dragseth
(920) 473-2211
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

forestvillebuilders

Past President  Tom Dier
(920) 856-6460
tdier@forestvillebuilders.com

knight-barry

Secretary Dawn Honold
(920) 743-3400
dhonold@knightbarry.com

vans

Treasurer Jeff Dorner
(920) 866-2351
jeffd@vanslumber.com

buhr

Builder Director – Tom Grosbeier
(920) 825-1318
tom@buhrconstruction.com

Birmingham Builders

Builder Director –  Thad Birmingham
(920) 493-0520
birmbuilders@hotmail.com

portside

Builder Director – Jim Parent
(920) 743-0311
jparent@portsidebuilders.com

wilco

Associate Director – Mike Jauquet
(920) 746-7938
wilcodoorco@wilcocabinets.com

bradtanck

Associate Director – Brad Tanck
(920) 743-6305
brad@BradTanckPlumbing.onmicrosoft.com

hjmartin

Associate Director – Don Vandenavond
(920) 494-3461
donv@hjmartin.com

blank-logo