associatedbank

Julie Dragseth
President

(920) 473-2211
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

associatedbank

Julie Dragseth
President Elect
(920) 473-2211
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

builtpress-service-01

Immediate Past President
Vacant

 

knight-barry

Dawn Honold
Secretary

dawnhonold@hotmail.com

vans

Jeff Dorner
Treasurer, WBA Treasurer

(920) 866-2351
jeffd@vanslumber.com

buhr

 Tom Grosbeier
Builder Director
(920) 825-1318
tom@buhrconstruction.com

Birmingham Builders

Thad Birmingham
Builder Director

(920) 493-0520
birmbuilders@hotmail.com

portside

Jim Parent
Builder Director
(920) 743-0311
jparent@portsidebuilders.com

Door Landscape & Nursery

 Tim Duquaine
Associate Director

(920) 746-9770
tim@doorlandscape.com

bradtanck

Brad Tanck
Associate Director

(920) 743-6305
brad@BradTanckPlumbing.onmicrosoft.com

hjmartin

Don Vandenavond
Associate Director
(920) 494-3461
donv@hjmartin.com

blank-logo