Door County Home Builders Association Board of Directors
associatedbank

Julie Dragseth
President

(920) 473-2211
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

portside

Joe Porten
President Elect, Past President, State Director

(920) 743-0326
jporten@portsidebuilders.com

forestvillebuilders

Tom Dier
Past President, State Director

(920) 856-6460
tdier@forestvillebuilders.com

knight-barry

Dawn Honold
Secretary

(920) 743-3400
dhonold@knightbarry.com

vans

Jeff Dorner
Treasurer, WBA Secretary 

(920) 866-2351
jeffd@vanslumber.com

buhr

 Tom Grosbeier
Builder Director
(920) 825-1318
tom@buhrconstruction.com

Birmingham Builders

Thad Birmingham
Builder Director

(920) 493-0520
birmbuilders@hotmail.com

portside

Jim Parent
Builder Director
(920) 743-0311
jparent@portsidebuilders.com

Door Landscape & Nursery

 Tim Duquaine
Associate Director

(920) 746-9770
tim@doorlandscape.com

bradtanck

Brad Tanck
Associate Director

(920) 743-6305
brad@BradTanckPlumbing.onmicrosoft.com

hjmartin

Don Vandenavond
Associate Director
(920) 494-3461
donv@hjmartin.com

blank-logo