Door County Home Builders Association: Associate Members

alberts

Alberts Plastering Inc.

John Alberts
1610 Orchard View Lane
Brussels, WI  54204
(920) 825-7373
albertsplastering.com
alberts@albertsplastering.com

anschutz

Anschutz Plumbing & Heating

Todd Anschutz
PO Box 363
Baileys Harbor, WI 54202
(920) 839-2211
todd@anschutzplumbing.com

associatedbank

Associated Bank

Julie Dragseth
57 North 3rd Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 473-2211
associatedbank.com
julie.dragseth@associatedbank.com

baudhuin

Baudhuin Inc

Dennis Van Bremer
PO Box 105
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(414) 743-8211
baudhuin.com
dvanbramer@baudhuin.com

bagm

Bay Area Granite & Marble

Adam Mueller
2768 Deerfield Ave E
Suamico, WI 54173
bagm.com
adam@bagm.com

bayelectric

Bay Electric Systems

Gary King
230 Keel Ct.
PO Box 451
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-7680
bayelectricsystems.net
gkingbayelectric@charter.net

baysurvey

Bay Surveying LLC

Brian Peot
E2337 Sunset Road
Luxemburg, WI 54217
(920) 743-6963
baysurveyingllc.com
brian.peot@yahoo.com 

baylakelandscape

Baylake Landscape, Inc.

Jeff Le Grave
1591 Orchard View Lane
Brussels, WI 54204
(920) 825-7601
baylakelandscape.com
baylake_landscape@yahoo.com

 

borkovetz-plumbing

Bob Borkovetz Plumbing LLC

Bob Borkovetz
8074 Sand Bay Road
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-6151
borkovetzplumbing.com
borkplg@gmail.com

boxwood

Boxwood Interiors LLC

Shelly Kerwin-Phelps
242 Michigan Street Suite 100
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 256-9256
skboxwoods@charter.net

bradtanck

Brad Tanck Plumbing LLC

Brad Tanck
2222 Cloverleaf Road
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-6305
brad@BradTanckPlumbing.onmicrosoft.com

brockwhite

BW Supply – A Division of Brock White

Kyle Destree
1425 S Ashland Avenue
Green BayWI54304
(920) 432-6438
brockwhite.com
kdestre@brockwhite.com

cabinetcreations

Cabinet Creations & Design, Inc.

Rick Barbiaux
N8826 County Road DK
Luxemburg, WI 54217
(920) 866-2925
cabinetcreations-wi.com
nicoleb@cabinetcreations-wi.com

 

Cater Plumbing Sturgeon Bay, WI

Cater Plumbing LLC

Todd S. Cater
5739 Hwy 42
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 746-4400
caterplumbing@gmail.com

certapropainters

CertaPro Painters of NE Wisconsin

Alan Phillips
785 Scheuring Road, Ste. C
De Pere, WI 54115
(920) 964-9295
newi.certapro.com
aphillips@certapro.com

certainteed

CertainTeed Corp.

Paul O’Brien
N6377 Nelson Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(414) 322-7285
certainteed.com
Paul.H.O’Brien@saint-gobain.com

docoadvo

Door County Publishing

Terrie Haen
P. O. Box 130
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-3321
doorcountyadvocate.com
advocate@doorcountyadvocate.com

doorguard

Door Guard Security

Larry Madsen
3159 Stevenson Pier Rd.
Sturgeon Bay,  WI   54235

doorlandscape

Door Landscape & Nursery

Tim Duquaine
6329 State Hwy 42
Egg Harbor, WI 54209-9138
(920) 746-9770
doorlandscape.com
tim@doorlandscape.com

drexel

Drexel Building Supply

Stacy Stoffel
550 Quality Ct
Wrightstown, WI 54180-9006
(920) 361-2833
drexelteam.com

eaglemech

Eagle Mechanical Inc

Lee Basten
850 S Lansing Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-2858
(920) 746-9200
eaglemiwi.com
lbasten@eaglemiwi.com

hjmartin

H.J. Martin & Son

Don Vandenavond
320 Military Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920)  639-2948
hjmartin.com
donv@hjmartin.com

Inspired Spaces

Inspired Spaces

Patty Radue
138 Main St.
Denmark, WI 54208
(920)  367-2161
inspiredspaces.design
patty@inspiredspaces.design

jf-construction

JF Construction, Inc.

John Fitzgerald
12281 Blackberry Road
Ellison Bay, WI 54210
(920) 854-1965
jfitzgerald@dcwis.com

knight-barry

Knight Barry Title Services

Dawn Honold
945 Egg Harbor Road
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-3400
dhonold@knightbarry.com
knightbarry.com

koh

KOH Wood Flooring

Kenn Hensrud
4690 Forest Dr
Pulaski WI 54162
(920) 822-1924
kohwoodflooring.com
kohwoodflooring@gmail.com

Lakeside Painting and Finishing

Dean Hackett
E5654 10th Rd
Algoma, WI 54201
(920) 487-5049
pooch93@live.com

lampert-lumber-logo

Lampert Lumber

Dale Neinas
621 S Duluth Ave.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-3377
www.lampertlumber.com
dneinas@lampertlumber.com

liebeck

Liebeck Masonry Inc

Keith Liebeck
4490 Valhalla Road
New Franken, WI 54229
kliebeck@centurytel.net

lillybay

Lily Bay Sand & Gravel, LLC

Tim Smith
3627 Lily Bay Road
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-2312
lilybaysg@hotmail.com

maccos

Macco’s Floor Covering

Scott Browne
1058 Green Bay Rd.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 371-4285
maccosflooring.com
scottb@maccosflooring.com

malcore

Malcore Concrete Inc

Tom Malcore
555 Rocky Lane
Luxemburg, WI 54217
(920) 866-2814
malcoreconcrete.net
sjmalcore@centurytel.net

Martin Systems

Martin Systems

Brad Ohnesorge
7863 Highway 42
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
(920) 432-2169
martinsi.com
brad@martinsi.com

michiels

Michiels Poured Walls

Mike Michiels
5799 Humboldt Road
Luxemburg, WI 54217
(920) 621-9890
michielspouredwalls.com
michielsmpw@gmail.com

Midwest Moulding & Door

Midwest Moulding & Door, Inc.

Dave Kozicki
991 Centennial St.
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 339-1005
midwestmldg.com
dkozicki@midwestmldg.com

mitchwise

Mitch Wise Design, Inc.

Mitch Wise
242 Michigan Street, 100A
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 495-0111
mitchwisedesign.com
mwise@mitchwisedesign.com

nicolet

Nicolet National Bank

Michael Van Ermen
110 S. Washington Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 430-1400
nicoletbank.com
mvanermen@nicoletbank.com

 

northshorebank

North Shore Bank

Amy DeMain
225 N. 5th Ave.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 493-5615
northshorebank.com
ademain@northshorebank.com

outbackdesign

Out/Back Design Group

Marc Brummel
107 North Broadway
DePere, WI 54115
(920) 351-0302
outbackdg.com
marc@bagstudio.com

pella

Pella Windows & Doors

Bryan Lampereur
500 Pilgrim Way
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 435-3791
pellawi.com
blampereur@verhaleninc.com

builtpress-service-06

Peterson Plumbing & Heating Inc

Richard Peterson
6800 State Highway 42-57
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-2327
petersonplumbing@sbcglobal.net

pinkert

Pinkert Law Firm

Randall Nesbitt
454 Kentucky St
Sturgeon Bay, Wi 54235-1702
(920) 743-6505
pinkertlawfirm.com
lpeterson@pinkertlawfirm.com

premierconcrete

Premier Concrete Inc.

Ron Antholt
696 Hwy 42/57
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-0990
premierconcreteinc.com
rantholt@premierconcreteinc.com

ralphs

Ralph’s Hardwood Floor Co.

Rod Lorenz
404 W State St
Black Creek, WI 54106-9509
(920) 984-3383
ralphshardwood.com
rlorenz@ralphshardwood.com

reinhard

Reinhard Plumbing Inc.

Gary Krause
P. O. Box 699
Fish Creek, WI 54212-0699
(920) 839-2148
reinhardplumbinginc.com
reinhardplumbing@gmail.com

builtpress-service-01

R M Masonry & Maintenance LLC

Ron McClure
N8458 Cherry Rd
Algoma, WI 54201
(920) 837-2266
RMMasonryLLC@gmail.com

Soil Specialists

Soil Specialists Ltd

Greg Chaudoir
1451 Clay Banks Road
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: (920) 743-5833
soilspecialists.net
soilspec@gmail.com.

sterling-landscape

Sterling Landscape Services

Lars Braschnewitz
6414 Emerald Drive
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: 920-746-0321
sterlinglandscapedc.com
larsb@charter.net

thegraniteco

The Granite Co.

David Grosman
1130 S. Taylor St.
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 499-9715
thegraniteco.com
david@thegraniteco.com

tile-stone-logo

The Tile & Stone Gallery

John Wagner
126 S. Broadway
DePere, WI 54115
(920) 632-4792
tile-stonegallery.com
info@tile-stonegallery.com

valleycab

Valley Cabinets Inc

Debbie Counard
966 Green Bay Rd.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-2243
valleycabinetinc.com
dcounard@valleycabinetinc.com

wilco

Wilco Cabinet Makers Inc

Mike Jauquet
49 W Walnut St
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 746-7938
wilcocabinets.com

wisconsinbuilding

Wisconsin Building Supply

1990 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 609-2664
wibuildingsupply.com

wulfbrothers

Wulf Brothers Inc.

Paul Tlachac
155 E Walnut Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-5587
wulfbrothers.com
pault@wulfbrothers.com