Door County Home Builders Association: Builder Members

deuchert

A.J. Deuchert Construction

Adam Deuchert
P.O. Box 259
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 360-3676
www.ajdeuchert.com
ajdeuchert@yahoo.com

ahnapee

Ahnapee Construction LLC

Bryan Neubauer
327 4th Street
Algoma, WI 54201
(920) 487-3033
newhomeconstructiondoorcounty.com
ahnapeeconstruction@yahoo.com

baylakes-builders

Bay Lakes Builders

Paul E. Soletski
1411 S. Webster Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 371-2956
baylakesbuilders.com
psoletski@baylakesbuilders.com

Birmingham Builders

Birmingham Builders Inc

Thad Birmingham
45 Pine Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 493-0520
birmbuilders@hotmail.com

buhr

Buhr Construction, Inc.

Tom Grosbeier
1290 County Road DK
Brussels, WI 54201
(920) 825-1318
buhrconstruction.com
mbuhr@buhrconstruction.com

countrywide

Countrywide Construction & Design LLC

Kevin Guilette
PO Box 276
1631 State Road 42
Maplewood, WI 54226
(920) 856-6982
countrywide-construction.com
info@countrywide-construction.com

deleers

DeLeers Construction, Inc.

Paul DeLeers
1825 Nimitz Drive
De Pere, WI 54115
(920) 347-5830
deleers.com
info@deleers.com

door-county-habitat

Door County Habitat for Humanity

Rick Nelson
57 N 12th Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-2869
doorhabitat.org
doorhabitat@sbcglobal.net

forestvillebuilders

Forestville Builders & Supply

Tom Dier
141 E Main St
PO Box 8
Forestville, WI 54213-9601
(920) 856-6460
forestvillebuilders.com
tdier@forestvillebuilders.com

jar-builders

J.A.R. Builders

Jay Rohde
4614 Harbor School RD STE 4
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
(920) 868-1727
www.jarbuilders.com
jarrohde@jarbuilders.com

nebel

Nebel Construction Co., Inc.

Bryan Nebel
PO BOX 197
Sturgeon Bay WI 54235
(920) 743-3355
nebelconstruction.com
nebelconstruction@gmail.com

portside

Portside Builders Inc

Jack Gigstead
810 S Lansing Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 746-1092
portsidebuilders.com
jgigstead@portsidebuilders.com

tielens

Tielens Construction, Inc.

Keith Tielens
6292 Tielens Road
Luxemburg, WI 54217-9136
(920) 866-9703
tielensconstruction.com
Tielens@itol.com

vans

Van’s Lumber & Custom Builders

Jeff Dorner
E 176 County Rd. S
Luxemburg, WI 54217
(920) 866-2351
vanslumber.com
jeffd@vanslumber.com